Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: summerfun  
Country:  Canada
Virgo
State/Region: Ontario
City: Ottawa
Age: 51 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 44" / 166 cm
Weight: 122 lb / 55 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a single mom or two teens. I am 44 yars old and dont have alot of time going out to the bar scene to meet men.I am a reliable, hardworking and enjoys life, I am also very honest..at times too honest for some...I enjoy the sun, therefore I am very much a summer person..

Iīm looking for:

A honest , reliable man..One that knows his feelings and is able to express them...One without any crazy exs...Who also enjoys life and looks at the positive side of things.. A man that love to be held and loves to show his effection...A man that likes to just get away once inawhile., physically active and not afraid to try new things.

Thatīs important for me:

Honesty

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, rollarbladding, biking

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
summerfun already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Ottawa, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with summerfun or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
loveronly91
match1962
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy