Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: stoicmother  
Country:  Philippines
Pisces
State/Region: Quezon City
City: Barilan
Age: 46 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 51" / 168 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Hi users glad to be part of this great site hoping to meet reliable friends not chatters and internet hookworms. .I a m straightforward and reliable lady with average look. I am single mother open to relationship. I have average education in social studies. I have good sense of humor and experience in the two roads to men’s heart (good cook and romance). I’m in dependent and self-employed .I like soft and sentimental music of Asia and west. I like cooking, art and craft swimming, gardening, home activities…. I am reliable , real and honest

I´m looking for:

looking for friendship leading to more if possible.I am not for honey on cam or chatter. He or she should be mature real, reliable and have photo as it better speak for anyone. He or she should be hard working and affectionate with goodsense of friendship or interaction living any where

That´s important for me:

straightforward and honesty very important for me and more my work and family

What I particularly likes:

i like simplicity, colour, honesty

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

House, Soul, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Design / Visual & Graphic Arts

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
stoicmother already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Barilan, Quezon City and she is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with stoicmother or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
jesscasmith
sillyme45
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy