Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: serwaa23  
Country:  Canada
Virgo
State/Region: Ontario
City: Bedworth
Age: 35 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 77" / 176 cm
Weight: 131 lb / 59 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

My personality is calm and balanced, positive and life-loving. It is very easy for other people to be in contact with me, people feel comfortable in my company and my close ones know that they can fully trust me. I am a woman with a heart. I believe in compromise and patience, in working at my mistakes and becoming better. Stubbornness or negative attitude to life is not about me. I always try to smile, to treat people in a respectful and tolerant way. In relationships I am tender, caring, romantic and compromising. I am also a good hostess, I like receiving guests.

I´m looking for:

I value good morals in a man, he is a man with strong family values, with a kind and compassionate heart. His soul is the most important for me. Our inner world is our real wealth and it is what I really value in my life partner. I am here only for serious relationships, for my life partner. He knows how to smile and to enjoy life, doesn’t mind about trying something new life, about traveling and enjoying life around.I have an interest in communicating with an older man. The one who knows how to love and to give love. With a man who dreams of a family

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, Soul, Alternative

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

don´t want to say

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
serwaa23 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Bedworth, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with serwaa23 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
eldad2016
mgnb9
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy