Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: seanpot147  
Country:  United Kingdom
Taurus
State/Region: Nottingham
City: Nottingham
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: grey green
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 260 lb / 117 kg
Body type: few extra pounds/kilos
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am 33 years old i am a happy go lucky kind of guy still searching for my soulmate i have 2 daughters and a son they are my world i like nights out cosy nights in going to music gigs / festivals i don't take life to seriously if you don't like me that's fine im not everyone's cup of earl grey but if you do drop me a text and let the good times roll.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a kind gentle person with a warm caring nature with the same sort of interest as me so we can share great times together.Im also looking for someone with a good sense of humour who likes a reet good laugh and someone i can get pissed with of a weekend :-) so bring it on.

Thatīs important for me:

Family and friends and good heath there the only things in life that truly matter

What I particularly likes:

All of lifes many treasures and pleasure i love spending time with my kids and having lively nights out but you cant beat snuggling up on the sofa with a loved one

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, House, Soul, Charts, trance

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Swimming, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

Don't read bores the crap out of me :-)

Movies I like:

The matrix trilogy,The inbetweeners movie,American pie films only the good ones tho with the proper cast,Saw films love horror movies.

TV-Shows I like:

The inbetweeners,Benidorm,Breaking bad,Revolution,Hollyoaks.

My favorite spots:

A nice restaurant or bowling ally or a walk in the country nice and relaxing
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
seanpot147 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Nottingham, Nottingham and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with seanpot147 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Erkut
deanof
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy