Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 2 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: samkle2  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: Maryland
City: Baltimore
Age: 43 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 133 lb / 60 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Im a very good heart woman,someone that is very easy to get along with,im a very understanding,loving,thoughtful,reliable,kind ness,honor and down to earth easy going with in life.I want to learn about new things in life with a great partner.I like to go out with someone honest because honesty is first priority to me in life. Im also a very accommodating woman,loving,responsible in a manner of being a good example for other ladies out there.I do like cat and dog so much to have them around me.

Im looking for:

Im looking for a real serious man for a long term relationship,someone that know what he want for real here not just a game heart player,i want a man of integrity and man of his words to share the rest of our life together.Someone that is honest,self discipline,understanding,loving,caring heart with affectionate,thoughtful,reliable,honor,believ er in a relationship that exist who can take good care if his partner very well and in a man

Thats important for me:

Not really all matter most to me is true love from my partner to make the relationship colorful.

What I particularly likes:

I like going to beach side,swimming,camping,golf,ride horse back,fishing,going to the mountain during summer and cooking.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul, Reggae, Crossover

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

There was a country...Author by Chinua Achebe

Movies I like:

Games of the Throne

TV-Shows I like:

Aljasera tv show

My favorite spots:

Iceland beach
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Administrative / Secretarial

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
samkle2 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Baltimore, Maryland and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with samkle2 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
dannyy
payorn
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ