Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: romanceheart  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: Alabama
City: Sylacauga
Age: 44 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 173 lb / 78 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am very romantic person,but I believe that true happiness it is something you must yearn.I would be very motivated if I feel serious approach and desire make our lives full and satisfactory.With thoughts of true romance and mutual interests in each other we can build our future together.I love gardening,swimming,camping,watching SOME sports.I like to be outside riding,hiking,walking,or just working in the yard.I love the summer time and get depressed in the winter without my friends to help me keep my head up.I love KARMA and I have had the opportunity as well as the misfourtune of good Karma and bad. I tend to trust people until they prove unworthy and then sometimes I still fall for it and trust them again.It is said that if you have ONE friend in this world you should consider yourself lucky,thats why i am looking for that right man to love me for who i am and what i have side me.like fishing,boating,dancing,cooking,horseback riding,going to parks(with and without rides),relaxing with a good movie,romantic walks on the beach,a glass of wine in front of a fire(a fake one is fine-lol)

Im looking for:

want a caring, absolutely a one-woman man, someone special, who is always ready to support & believe in me, who is attentive & big-hearted. Behind a great man there is always a great woman, who will make his (their) life even more successful.I am looking for a true, serious, honest, intelligent, loving, sexy,man who is tired of loneliness.He shall be stable in all terms of this word. I want to have by my side a man, with whom I feel myself a real woman. I admire well-mannered and clever men, who know what woman need.I Like My match to be polite and romantic.I would like to find someone who likes going to parks(with and without rides),romantic walks on the beach,a glass of wine in front of a fire(a fake one is fine-Lol)I feel that will fall in place at the right and place,though if the rest isn't there then that wont be either.I want a match that want a woman who enjoys life and laughing,but has respect and morels.I'm not looking for a perfect woman cause nobody is perfect

Thats important for me:

yeah is important for me that i don't smokw but i don't mind people that smoke.

What I particularly likes:

honest people and lively people

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Country, Soul, Gospel

My Interests:

Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

i like reading Christian books

Movies I like:

Romantic and Comedy

TV-Shows I like:

reality show

My favorite spots:

Football and basketball
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Child Care / Education

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Hispanic/Latino

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
romanceheart already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Sylacauga, Alabama and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with romanceheart or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
missexy01
sxyitalin1
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ