Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: rockingpap  
Country:  United States
Scorpio
State/Region: Alabama
City: Ozark
Age: 57 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 240 lb / 108 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

iam a 49 yr old. tired of all the games and drama. i like nascar, football,and the outdoors. i ilike spending time with a special woman. i like to fish, cookouts, and just hanging out. iam to see if i can find the right woman to spend the rest of my life witth.

Iīm looking for:

iam looking for a woman with the same interest as mine. who is looking for a long term relationship. someone who is tired pf all the drama and games. i dont put expection on poeple. i try to take it one day at a time. i would like her to be esy going and down home type lady.

Thatīs important for me:

ask me

What I particularly likes:

ask me

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Metal

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Smoker
 
rockingpap already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Ozark, Alabama and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with rockingpap or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Kaffiene
jayyyyy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy