Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: queen110  
Country:  United States
Aquarius
State/Region: New York
City: Adams
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 84 lb / 38 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

am looking for my soul mate to live with and searching for real dating love am single because some brake my heart i wish to find someone special here and my goals are or my wish is to have good relationship am a hair dresser and i use mt free time for leaning more hair typist

Iīm looking for:

Treats you with respect.Doesn’t make fun of things you like or want to do.Isn’t afraid to share their thoughts and feelings.: As a person, you should be dependable and reliable. Your superiors, as well as your subordinates, need to know that you can be counted on. Others in the organization should be able to rely on you."After my last role, I really want a boss who is level-headed and talks to me before agreeing to projects. I also want someone who judges me based on my work, not based on office politics."He was the type to do as his family wished so there was no point trying. But I still stuck to him and refused to let go or look at anyone else. I never did tell him how I felt. We stayed best friends until some subtle signs started showing up from his side towards the end of college.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Country, Techno

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Relax, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
queen110 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Adams, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with queen110 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
robben
Philomena73
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ