Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice

You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
There are no votes yet
Nickname: puritybee  
Country:  United States
State/Region: New York
City: New York City
Age: 35 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 34" / 163 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 

Who I am:

i am purity james.a good and kind hearted lady with good manners and very intelligent in also a self centered lady,God fearing and very jovial.i was brought up in a christian way and ever since then i have been very close to God.i hate cheating and back stabbing from someone especially who i love and gave away my heart a medical doctor by profession and i love my job so much because its a profession that warrants to save human a kind of girl who falls in love easily but when hurt or cheated on,i gets mad easily and hates that person for real.unless i still have feelings for him then i will walk away and,never say a word and go back home angrily but wont react.i love peace because i understands that life is so special and fun for someone to hate on or die so pre maturely.

Iīm looking for:

am looking for a true love and a true relationship.a man with a good heart and God love me the way i am too.wether hsi handsome or not,i dont care.what i want is true love,understanding and to respectt me as a woman and my policies too.a man of vision and great ambitions love me the way i am both in good and bad conditions.even though his not reach,we can build our home and relationship together.he should also be faithful to me because am a jealous i wont like in a situation where i will get hurt or heartbroken.lastly i want a good and lasting relationship tht will lead to marriage so that i will forever call him my king,man and the father of my kids.

Thatīs important for me:

God first.then my family and relationship as well.well food is also important to me

What I particularly likes:

i likes to hang around with friends during weekend ,holidays or off days.swimming,gisting and chatting with them.i likes a peaceful home and a very honest and humble person

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship



My Music:

HipHop, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Listen Music, Traveling, meeting friends

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, Jogging

Books I like:

novels and comic books

Movies I like:

epic movies and comic movies

TV-Shows I like:

comedy shows and america got talents TV Shows

My favorite spots:

swimming,jogging and American football games

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English, French, Spanish

My Origin:



puritybee already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from New York City, New York and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with puritybee or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
© - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ