Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: powerlove  
Country:  Mauritius
Aquarius
State/Region: Plaines Wilhems
City: Beau Bassin
Age: 47 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women & Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 74" / 175 cm
Weight: 116 lb / 52 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a 40 years old guy who has a very positive attitude about life although I have to face many challenges in my everyday life.
I am here as I am looking for very good sincere friends around the world. I sincerely hope you will join my database and we will get to know each other well. I am interested in your profile. I want to know you better. Thank you very much.
I am a well educated open minded guy who had studied with International Correspondence School of Glasgow, Scotland and with Cambridge Tutorial College in Jersey after completing my secondary studies at John Kennedy College in Mauritius.
In my spare time whenever it is possible I like going to spend a day or two at the hotel, then to ride in the nature, breathing the pure air.
I am actually reading lot of spirituality books as well as science fictions, football articles and novels.
I spend quite some time on my pc or laptop as I am actually working with a few companies as affiliate agent. I like going to restaurant from now and then. When I do have time or feel like, I watch my favourite films, series or documentaries. Listen to all the types of music that my ears can hear or simply that I like.
I am a very open minded guy with a big lovely heart, sincere, very honest. I like romantic light candle dinner. I am a very good listener and helpful at time.
I am fond of sports. My best team in the world is Liverpool. My second team in Europe is Barcelona.
I believe in God but I do not attend church too often.
I speak and write French and English fluently. I am actually following course in Life Alignment. What is life alignment? Life Alignment serves as a trans-formative therapy facilitating gentle changes through a profound and empowering transformational process using specific techniques that brings about better relationships, positive communication, improved health & general well-being. This awakens the individual to embrace new potentials and endless possibilities. This not only impacts the person as an individual but generally emanates positive energy into the environment and thus on a larger scale results in improved living and working conditions as a whole.
Feel absolutely free as a dove to contact me. I will be waiting for you.

Looking forward to hear from you very soon.
Again I am here as I am looking for true and sincere friend. I sincerely hope we can exchange many things like our ideas and more. Hope to hear from you very soon.
I will tell you more about myself as well as my work. I am sure we will be two great friends.
Now let me tell you a little bit about my work. I am a self employed guy working as affiliate agents for a market health industry and a mobile company. The products I am actually promoting are Acai Berry Select and African Mango Plus for both man and woman, Breast Actives and Libido for her for ladies, Enlast...Premature Ejaculation program, Slap Happy, Deer Antler Plus, Prostate Health Supplement, Bowtrol For Digestive Digestion for man. If you need more details feel free to ask. Thank you very much.
I am on this site as I am looking to make very good sincere friends, and more important I am looking for my very special soul mate.
I am looking for a single lovely woman who will be non judgmental towards me as I am a physical disabled person. This is important for you to know.

Im looking for:

My dream princess must be ready to support me in my life as I strongly believe I have a lot to offer. I want and strongly believe I will meet my princess very soon. The girl I want in my life must be sincere, comprehensive, honest, sweet, generous, have a very nice smile on her face, intelligent, romantic and sexy. Age must be between 27 and 35 without children.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Techno, House, Alternative, Slows

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
powerlove already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Beau Bassin, Plaines Wilhems and he is looking for men and women to date with. If you want to chat with powerlove or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Larryrice29
Van1111
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ