Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: pitbull_lover17  
Country:  United States
Scorpio
State/Region: Iowa
City: Stockton
Age: 28 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey green
Hair color: red 
Height: 5' 01" / 153 cm
Weight: 140 lb / 63 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am ashley and i am new here id like to meet new people hopefully find a hot ass guy to have a serious relationship with me i said hopefully.i really do wanna find love on here and i think that i can do it idk about you guys....i dont want am immature mother ***er thats gonna *** me over i dont need that *** so if you think im a toy or a fling dont waist your time on my profile.....im really 17 the numbers only went up to 1992 but mines 1994 oct 25 so ya im a very sweet girl just please dont waist my time im looking for a serious relationship not a fling or a one night stand i dyed my hair red and i got color chaning eyes anything eles you wanna know message me!!!!!

Iīm looking for:

a man that is really hot that wants the same things i do,not gonna *** me over and not come and see me cause *** if we were dating id drop yo ass so fast you wont know what the *** hit you and i mean it.... really hot guy that wants a long term relationship with me.

Thatīs important for me:

idk

What I particularly likes:

idk

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country, Metal, and dub step

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, dating serious relationships

My Sports:

dont have one

Books I like:

child called it, the lost boy thats it

Movies I like:

knocked up,40 year old virgin,the hang over,due date,broken bridges,drive thru,it,jennifer just alot of horror movies so i can cuddle up when im scared...

TV-Shows I like:

family guy,american dad,south park,two and a half men,the simpsons,teen mom2,16 and pregnant.

My favorite spots:

idk what you talkn bout
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Smoker
 
pitbull_lover17 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Stockton, Iowa and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with pitbull_lover17 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
care3030
stefano_83
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ