freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Pinkhair From Valladolid - Partner Search for Singles

Pinkhair is a woman currently in a relationship and looking for a date partner. She is 52 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet pinkhair or find other singles from Valladolid, Spain on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
pinkhair female
From
State/Region
City
Age
52 years
Relationship status
in a relationship
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
gray-green
Hair color
blonde
Height
5'10" / 178 cm
Weight
141 lbs / 64 kg
Body type
athletic
Zodiac sign
Gemini
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Women Today: Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see pinkhair's personal ad from Valladolid. She is looking for singles from Valladolid and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
Who I am
I am a freelance Therapist, living in Mallorca, a beautiful Island in Spain.
I am living in a relationship for 10 years, now, we both are just best friends. We still live together and we work together, but that's it.
As I work very hard, I have such no time to each outside for someone new. I thought I will see how things work here on the platform.
I love my work, always seeking for new techniques learning more, reading books and travel around the world, specially Thailand and sport.
I'm looking for
I am looking for new contacts around the world for a chat and you never know how things end up.
I am looking for nice flirt and again, you never know.
I am not looking for someone who would like to marry and have kids, because I dont.
I am looking for someone who like to travel.
That's important to me
A lot is important to me in a relationship. The best thing to do is ask me , then I'll tell you.
Erotic means to me
Of course, when looking for a partner it's important to know the partner's sexual fantasies and preferences, but I don't want to reveal that to a free dating site - the subject of sex should remain private. But we can talk about it in the chat.
Men from Valladolid wanted for
Flirt & adventures
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around

Pinkhair's Special Passions ✚ Favorite Hobbies

Music
Pop / rock, jazz, r&b / soul, Blues,
Interests
Literature, watch movies in the cinema, being activ in sporting activities, feast on, listen songs, discover foreign countries while traveling, art / creative working, kitchen work
Sports
Swimming, Gymnastic, Stretching
Favorite books
Browsing through a good book in the evening is a great pastime for many people. Do you enjoy reading a good book or do you prefer to listen to an audio book?
Favorite movies
Watching schmaltzy love movies to cry together is much nicer than alone, isn't it? Oh ... how romantic 😉 Do you want to know what kind of movies touch me emotionally besides love movies, just ask me to find out!
Favorite TV shows
Isn't that a great topic while getting to know each other on a first casual date? What do you think if I tell you this on our first casual date?
My favorite places where you can find me in Valladolid
I currently live in Valladolid, exact hints of where you can get to know me are secret and should not be published in a contact ad.

That's What Sets Me Apart

Education
College
Profession
Fitness / sports
Languages
German, English, Spanish
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
pinkhair is a member of our free dating service and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Valladolid and is currently in a relationship. Here you can find more Singles from Valladolid, Castille-Leon, Spain to date with. If you want to send pinkhair a free flirt message, all you have to do is sign up here.