Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: peters1717  
Country:  United States
Capricorn
State/Region: New York
City: Accord
Age: 66 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 18" / 158 cm
Weight: 93 lb / 42 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Dear The very reason I am interested in establishing a friendship with you
is because I feel I have alot to offer you in the way of a friendship and I know
I have alot to share with you that will be of interest to you and even some
things that will surprise you. I am very much a man of substance and I am very
unique in todays society because I live my life through my spirituality and
through the word of God and because I have such a strong understanding of what I
feel my role in life is suppose to be.

Iīm looking for:

I am a man of integrity and my word is
my honor!. I have very high standards for myself and my life is all about
providing love, peace and happiness to others. For you to get a better
understanding of me picture a waterfall in your mind and instead of all the
water overflowing it is all the love and passion I have in my heart to give to
others who are deserving, as the love and passion has an endless flow coming out
of my heart.

Thatīs important for me:

Where others write many people and keep there messages short because they are all about how many they can write, I am the opposite and very selective in whom I choose to write and I like to give them my very best even if it is in a long letter such as this. I know the type of person who I want to build a friendship with so I am willing to put the time and effort in my messages to show that to you.

What I particularly likes:

well am a man that has good sence of humour.I am a single professional man looking to meet new people. I am an outgoing, intelligent, honest, hard working person, who loves to go out and have a good time. . I am very spontaneous and am up for trying just about anything once.i ave been married just onece which i lost my wife and since then i have been alone I am a very active person. I like snow and water skiing, jet skiing, watching movies, golfing and basically anything outdoors. I love athletic events,

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, House

My Interests:

Cinema

My Sports:

Football, Tennis

Books I like:

longman books

Movies I like:

adventures

TV-Shows I like:

reality shows

My favorite spots:

golfs
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Greek

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
peters1717 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Accord, New York and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with peters1717 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
johngary52
daisy2luv
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ