Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: paches2892  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: South Carolina
City: Abbeville
Age: 38 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 41" / 165 cm
Weight: 140 lb / 63 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am cheerful, open, attentive and sociable by my nature and I have good sense of humor. Every day when I wake up I think about positive things and this makes my life better. I am big optimist and I believe in myself. Also I can tell that I am very caring and loving person. To my mind, you need to find love for yourself, you need to respect others, and then you will feel yourself healthy and happy. I think I am happy person, and I am sure that there is enough space in my heart for the person who will become my partner and friend for life. I will add that I am very honest and I respect people.

Im looking for:

I want to meet a man with whom I want to start a family. I want to connect my life with a man who is able to take responsibility for him actions and words, is serious about the relationship, willing to compromise.I like men older than me, because for me important life experience. I want to know the opinion of a man who had seen much in his life.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Snowboarding, Jogging

Books I like:

Adventure books

Movies I like:

Romantic movies

TV-Shows I like:

Opera winfred

My favorite spots:

soccer
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
paches2892 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Abbeville, South Carolina and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with paches2892 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Emma1luv
Tricy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy