Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 6 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: osnaram  
Country:  United Kingdom
Cancer
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 54 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 54" / 169 cm
Weight: 158 lb / 71 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Im a single clean healthy friendly adventurous male who loves life loves to be in the company of women, no pressure no strings, fun guarateed.
Can travel and accommodate. In shape, no facial hair no glasses.

Im looking for:

Searching for bored woman looking for some fun in their life, any age size or race.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Charts

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Squash, Jogging

Books I like:

Any

Movies I like:

Any

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Automotive / Mechanical / Repair

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
osnaram already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from United Kingdom and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with osnaram or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Alisha
casmopoly
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ