Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 9 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: nice_guy986  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 35 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 67" / 173 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am 5'8. I funny, smart, caring, honest, and trusting. I like to talk and have an intelligent conversation with someone. I enjoy playing basketball and football. I like to go out and party with friends or chill at home and relax and listen to music. I like to read and write poetry. I am ambitious and open-minded.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, honest, trusting, and caring. I want someone who takes care of themselves and can take care of their partner as well.(Not that I will need it) Someone who is open-minded to anyone and can have nice conversations. I am either looking for some friends or a relationship, it depends on if I find that special someone.

Thatīs important for me:

Someone who has a goal in life, to make something of themselves. Someone who doesn't judge people by looks but can judge them by their personality and they way they act and present themselves.

What I particularly likes:

I like a tattoo and the lower back, or a tattoo somewhere on the back(but doesn't cover the whole back). I like belly button rings and nose rings. Someone adventurous and aggressive.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Basketball

Books I like:

I like books by: Stephen King, Clive Cussler, Dan Brown

Movies I like:

I've like almost every movie anyone can mention

TV-Shows I like:

Simpsons, The OC, Family Guy, Mad TV, Comdey Central, American Idol, Room Raiders, CSI, Numbers, House, Wild&Out, The Shop, and Next.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
nice_guy986 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from United States and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with nice_guy986 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
lindabuli
Smilyangel
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ