Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 3 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: naser  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: City of London
City: London
Age: 47 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 23" / 190 cm
Weight: 238 lb / 107 kg
Body type: few extra pounds/kilos
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am a classy and generous man.i like to wear casual clothes.i also like
to learn newthings in life. if somebody acompany me its very better.
i am here if i can find sombody for rest of my life.
i am single because i could not find somone for my life.
if she can teach me cooking and dancing it would be very great.

Im looking for:

those partners with good family backgrounds.i like to share knowledge with
my partner.i want my partner to be as like how she wants to be.
i expect that she would have a carrier in her life as well.
i like she would be honest,loyal,clever,etc.
i want to share most of my spare time with her.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

tv show

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

classics

Movies I like:

action, romance

TV-Shows I like:

documentry

My favorite spots:

home
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Communications / Telecom

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
naser already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from London, City of London and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with naser or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
yahyamalik66
mariehappy32
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy