Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 7.25 at 4 vote(s)
Nickname: mrsprettyjuly  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: California
City: Yuba City
Age: 61 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: 149 lb / 67 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am marcia and i am a single lady looking for that god fearing man. I have two groen children that don,t live at home. I am going back to school to get my LVN nursing degree. I am very sweet,down to earth,nonjudgnental,love to be around postive people. Love to travel to the beach,hiking,walking,wimming and much more. Please no hed game i am not up for it.also i don,t do one night stands,the bar thing or ***es,so if your into that please don,t contact me.:)

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for that faithful man that wants to devote hios time into a relationship.A man that likes to go to church with me and loves serving the lord. Looking for a man to spoil me and me spoil him back,loves to love me,like to take tripes to the beach and do out door thing. Love kids to,i have twwo great kids and two sweet angles for grand children.:)

Thatīs important for me:

what is important to me is to have a stress free life style,no drama,no bar sceen,no one night stands,no ***es. Just to be around happy people that are happy go lucky and live on the postive side of life

What I particularly likes:

I love to be out doors at the beach smelling the sea salt air,walking in the sand and praying to god about my life and how i can make my life better for me,also i like to pray for those that don,t have as much as i do and hope some day god will bless them with a warm home and a plate full of good food.:)

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, Soul, jazz,blues

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Bowling, Swimming

Books I like:

i don,t really read many books but i do like to read my bible

Movies I like:

acting,funny movies,love storys

TV-Shows I like:

two and a half men,walking dead,C.S.I

My favorite spots:

the gym,walking,swimming
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Personal Care / Beauty

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Occasional Smoker
 
mrsprettyjuly already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Yuba City, California and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with mrsprettyjuly or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
grinchi
CollinYoung88
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ