Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: mountaindew  
Country:  United Kingdom
Capricorn
State/Region: Berkshire
City: Slough
Age: 46 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 03" / 184 cm
Weight: 160 lb / 72 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am Smart, Intelligent, gorgeous n humorous is what people describe (need to check that for yourself to believe this). I thrive for a good partner, but only as long as someone's uncomplicated, truthful and straightforward. (Coz in relationships, being any other way doesn't make sense to me. ) Humorous, witty, intelligence wouldn’t hurt either. I know truth hurts, but not more than the discovery of being lied to. I strongly espouse the belief of absolute equality in relationships and advocate giving first whatever you wish to receive in return. Welcome people who call a spade a spade... I am an extremely positive person and am bestowed with the acumen of seeing the silver lining in the darkest/blackest of clouds... guess that’s what makes me an optimistic and sanguine survivor....

Currently enjoying my stint in Entertainment Industry Services( donno whr life is gonna take me in future). I'm an extremely introspective person. I want to live my life to the hilt, so that when I look back upon it, I can beam with pride, n believe very strongly that life may not be a party we hoped for, but while we're here we should dance.

I love to meet and spend time with people, who love life, love to laugh at themselves (Trust me, I love to do that... they say, If you can't laugh at yourself, you give others the liberty to do so for u!) and with others... I can't brook constantly whining crybabies and pessimists... Love people who value, respect and cherish themselves as well as others... love finer things in life... people who have a goal in life and who have their priorities straight.. People who seek adventure, are risk takers n know how to think beyond conventional moulds (coz m also the same) As Helen Keller rightly said” Security is mostly superstition. It does not exist in nature. Avoiding danger in the long run is no safer than outright exposure. Life is either a daring adventure or it is nothing"(How true!!!!!!)

I´m looking for:

I would wane be with someone who shares my vision in life, coz I believe that we are all as different as we are similar and that since we all have different prerequisites from our partners in life. As they say" We are, each of us angels with only one wing, and we can only fly by embracing one another"

hmmm... so that about it..... i know its too lengthy... but had to say what i am.... coz i believe in being myself in what ever i do and expect the same from my friends.... if that sparks your interest then we can initiate to know each other. Otherwise i know u have your trash bin open.... so make ur choice... but do let me know what it is... that’s all i shall ask you…………

That´s important for me:

I am Hindu by religion and follow it upto a certain extent but i believe more in is ofcourse H U M A N I T Y. I am the only son of my parents. They are more important to me then anything in this world. Music is my passion and am working in the same profession.

What I particularly likes:

1). Helping poor and needy people by buying them food, clothes and necessary stuff. 2). Helping poor & needy children by for education by buying them books, clothes and stuff. 3). Also a Volunteer of a Senior Citizen Orphanage House. try 2 spend time with them and crack jokes and see them laughing although i cry from inside. Just gave few i-pods 2 them so as they can listen 2 music and can relax and have their own world.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country, House, Reggae, Classical, Blue, etc.

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging

Books I like:

anything interesting & informative.

Movies I like:

Action, Comedy & Romantic.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

Football, Cricket, Beach Volleyball, Chess at times, etc.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
mountaindew already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Slough, Berkshire and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with mountaindew or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
babylov
Ersatz74
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy