Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 3 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: morgcare1  
Country:  Australia
Scorpio
State/Region: South Australia
City: Adelaide
Age: 63 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 180 lb / 81 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am honest, caring, loving and non-judgmental (most of the time)
I like spontaneity, love to receive and give affection whether alone or in public, I am not afraid to show my feelings for my Loved ones especially my woman.
Have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself.
Love life and have learn it is far to short to waste on trivialities or sweating the small stuff.
Enjoy the outdoors, Beach, reading, Music and meeting people from all walks of life. spending time with my loved ones, Travel.
Admire people who have a strong sense of commitment and integrity and also know how to enjoy themselves.
I am easy going, flexible and empathetic towards others.Always see both sides of the coin.

Im looking for:

Im interested in finding someone to share in their experiences, activities and interests while they share in mine . . . and experiment with some new ones along the way. Attraction is important, but I cant string the words together to include or exclude exactly what that is.it just happens or it doesnt

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, House, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

German, English, Italian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
morgcare1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Adelaide, South Australia and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with morgcare1 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
ninacrews
marinapetko
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ