Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 1 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: matty1  
Country:  United Kingdom
Sagittarius
State/Region: Leeds
City: Leeds
Age: 54 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 11" / 156 cm
Weight: 153 lb / 69 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am fromLeeds,Uk I am seeking for my true love all the time, I think she must be in a corner of the world waiting for me, in my eyes, good friend, true love and life partner, all should be one. I'd like to be your loyal listener to share your good or bad time.

I am urged by my friend to join this site .I am not just curious about this website. I have been waiting for a period before registered in the site. I am very sincere for marriage. My friend has found his wife here and they are living a very wonderful life together . So I firmly believe I can find my other half here.

Iīm looking for:

I am not in a hurry to find the love of my life,but i don't want to wait for months and months.Life is too short to spend it alone and the passion,beauty and the excitement of being with the one you love is so wonderful.what i want is to find someone that is right for me and understand me,what bothers me most in this life and what is inside it and how you feel,i want to meet Someone that is romantic, serious and down to earth at the same time.

Thatīs important for me:

i like to seek for a serious woman who is ready to build a solid relationship that will last long

What I particularly likes:

I would like to go out for dinner and also know each other better...I would also like to go to beach and park and even walk in a long distance range and hold hands....I would also like to play with the Kids in our Garden.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

fugi

My Interests:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Sports:

uno

Books I like:

men are from venus and women are max

Movies I like:

I like watching movies, going out to dinner, walk, and hold hands,Hang out with
friends and/ or go out to the club to play pool. I am honest, God-fearing,
hard worker. Making others happy.

TV-Shows I like:

africa madic

My favorite spots:

foottball
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

Labor / Construction

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
matty1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Leeds, Leeds and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with matty1 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
slove
pato_ben112
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy