Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 9.5 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: marthlov  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: Barnsley
City: Darton
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 24" / 160 cm
Weight: 89 lb / 40 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I might be not mature enough in my age, but I am mature inside. People that surround me told me that many times. At the same time I feel that often my views can be naive. I believe that most people are good and kind and that happiness can be reached. I am here with my open heart and mind. I am ready to reach out my hands and hold yours in our lifetime as we walk together. I have wide circle of interests. I am open to finding new hobbies. My biggest passion is connected with my profession. Active time is also one of my favourite ways to spend evening or weekend.

Iīm looking for:

In my future man I want to find such qualities: caring, kind, easy-going, hardworking. I would appreciate if you have a good sense of humor, love children and animals. I will be happy if you enjoy traveling. It will be nice to share such experience together. One of most important things for me is family. I take my family as example and want to build my own on same principles: trust, support, kindness and love. Basic things in relationship are understanding and ability to accept other point of view. These things plus love makes it eternal and strong bond which cannot be broken.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock

My Interests:

Literature & Books

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
marthlov already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Darton, Barnsley and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with marthlov or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Neyoeficy
trusttryme
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy