Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: mark16  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: New York
City: New Albion
Age: 63 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am here because i like this sight,and i wish i can fined what i exactly want in this place,i want a good people and nice appearance people.
i am serching for a wife, that i will spend the rest of my life with who will take care of me even when i am old,a woman that will dear kids for me.
i am single now becuse i am divorced 3 years ago,and i want a serious person that cares and loves with understanding.
i want my life to be joyful everyday,because i love those who love me and care for those who care for me,honestly i love my life.
i am a professional railroad engineer but now god has lifted me now because am now a director in many companies.

Iīm looking for:

i want my partinnaer to be educated and advanced wonan,because i think the advanced one will take care of me very well,that will be honest to me and truthful that is what i want.
i want her to be an obidient and understanding woman, that will also care for me even when i an sick,who will not divorce me again like my former wife,honestly i want god to be in control
i expect much love and royalty,cares,love,and cherish,i am expecting her to be my true wife forever and ever,someone that each time i look at her i will be so glad and full of joy.
she should be a peacefull woman, that knows all i need in like.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Traveling

My Sports:

golf

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
mark16 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from New Albion, New York and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with mark16 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sandraqueen4u
prettymisscounty432
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ