Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: mario1985  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: Missouri
City: Springfield
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 111 lb / 50 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I think i should share somethings about myself with you by telling you more about myself and what i do. My name is Esther Lewis i am originally from Singapore. .I am the only child of the family,my dad is from Singapore while my mom is an American but they got married to each other in the state....I am happy i have a wonderful parent like my parent but unfortunately i lost my parent years ago and it sucks..its so painful cos i was unable to let them feel my impact before they died...I have committed all my time and all i have into my business and it is leading to a very great future.A friend of mine introduced me to the site because she met her man and they are now happily married so that is why i decided to also give it a try because i need someone that can make me happy once again .I dont smoke,however,I do drink socially.I am extremely HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY and for REAL!! I am very Romantic,college educated,and intelligent, and definitely a good communicator.
I work as an hair dresser , treating, looking after ladies hair

Im looking for:

.The kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible, honest, caring, lovely, open minded.As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same. I hope to find a man that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with

Thats important for me:

important

What I particularly likes:

I like reading,cooking and swimming

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming

Books I like:

Novels and Bible

Movies I like:

Comedy,Romance and Action

TV-Shows I like:

Who wants to be a millionaire

My favorite spots:

beaches
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Personal Care / Beauty

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
mario1985 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Springfield, Missouri and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with mario1985 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Lovepat
Hannahreal
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy