Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: lovisa78  
Country:  Sweden
Leo
State/Region: Stockholms Lan
City: Stockholm
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 70" / 174 cm
Weight: 151 lb / 68 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like the country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

I´m looking for:

Am looking for a man that is handsome, good-looking, someone that can take good care of me and also respect my feelings I hate liars and scammers.
he should look good.
he should be someone that is intelligent and someone that loves to associate with friends.

That´s important for me:

listening

What I particularly likes:

I love being with friends

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Jazz, Reggae

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

folktales

Movies I like:

love

TV-Shows I like:

news

My favorite spots:

golfing
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Military

I speak:

German, English, Polish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lovisa78 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Stockholm, Stockholms Lan and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lovisa78 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
sarah4u
babydull999
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ