freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Lovegirl12 From Sunnyvale - Online Dating Chat (free)

Lovegirl12 is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 45 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet lovegirl12 or find other singles from Sunnyvale, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
lovegirl12 female
From
State/Region
City
Age
45 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
green
Hair color
blonde
Height
5'6" / 169 cm
Weight
106 lbs / 48 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Scorpio
Status
offline
Verified
no

Lovegirl12 Is Searching for a New Partner: Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see lovegirl12's personal ad from Sunnyvale. She is looking for singles from Sunnyvale and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
About me
If you asked me who I was looking for a few years ago, I would have told
you a "Donna Reed in combat boots". Funny how what we are often looking for,
is really what we strive to be ourselves. I no longer seek a "Donna Reed" type,
but some one who will respect and appreciate me for who I am.
I'm looking for
Hopefully you come with MUCH LOVE, peace and respect in your heart, I got no time for FAKE peoples.
So please come correct, or DONT come at all!
Im a petite gay female, sorry I dont think I fall into any of those set
catagories I am ME and just as I am comfortable dressing up like a lady.
Im just on here trying to meet some REAL people who want to elevate their
lives and spritual growth from withen to reach a higher level of conscienceness.
True Love-giving of yourself for the sake of the spiritual growth of other people
and for your own spiritual growth.
That's important to me
As a single you certainly have different views. In a committed relationship, character traits like loyalty, honesty and love are important to me.
Erotic is for me
Sexual inclinations are too intimate for me! I'll tell you personally.
I'm looking for contact with men for
Dating & relationship
in my city Sunnyvale, United States

My Passions

Music
Pop / rock
Interests
Going to cinema, take a rest, bake cakes
Sports
Soccer, bowling, billiards
Favorite books
Singles who enjoy reading books seems to be educated. Please ask me personally whether I have time to read a lot in my spare time. I am happy to tell you about my favorite books.
Favorite movies
Who doesn't like to go to the cinema to watch schmaltzy love movies to cry 😊 Do you want to know what kind of movies I'm into besides love stories 😉 chat with me to find out!
Favorite TV shows
TV is really cool, especially in the evenings after work, but the television program is not the deciding factor for me when looking for a partner.
Favorite places to meet me in Sunnyvale
I'll just tell you one-on-one where to meet me, but I am currently living in Sunnyvale, California.

What Sets lovegirl12 Apart

Education
Master's degree
Profession
Artist / musician
Languages
English, Russian
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
lovegirl12 is already a member of our free dating service and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Sunnyvale and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Sunnyvale, California, United States to date with. If you want to send lovegirl12 a free chat message now, all you have to do is sign up here.