Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: lolla101  
Country:  Canada
Libra
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 11" / 156 cm
Weight: 91 lb / 41 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am, a very beautiful lady with a very nice shape i am intelegent and stright forward and my hobbies are swimming dancing reading and playing voelley ball

Iīm looking for:

i am searching for a partner who is handsome loyal who have humansymparthy and also who knows how to take good care of his wife

Thatīs important for me:

zhjdfigjkghb hghkjfg gnhjkgb ihgikjlfg hgbijkfg hgoijgoijgh oihbgoijgf oihgoihjgf oihgoijgfb iohgoijfgb ihfoijofjtg oihfbgoijghb iohgoijfgh boifoijtgh oijhogijghb oijhghoijpgf oighoijlgpojfgh oifghoijghoijhg oijhgoijgh oijghoijghoijhg oijghoijhtgpojgh

What I particularly likes:

kjgfnkjghb ihgklhnhlk hkngbhngfvkngflkb kghbilgoijlghmojigfb ihgoiljhfghijfg boihgoijflgh iohjboijlfoplg boiflgjoiflghb joifljhopiflghd voiljhghoijfolg boiglhpoilghpogr ojfgloibjfdijoifbg olmjyhgoiljufgyb oij

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop

My Interests:

Traveling

My Sports:

Volleyball

Books I like:

uyriyhit boiutgyuoijrthy ijhotiujtrh iljtoyijthy ijthojthj flijthlortjh iljthlojht oijhopjfhb iljtoihjh biljhtogiljftjhht iljthijojhojhbiljhoijhb jhbopjrtpojh biojhtpojhb jhtoijfthbn ojfthpoljrthb iljfhoiljfyh oilytjhoiljtydhb

Movies I like:

uhytkjdfh uhfgkdikgh hjlkjifhn ihilkhjht ihtgiljh ihjhoijhtn htijrth ijhtoijtrhn ihilrth ihtiljdth ihrtoiljtrhn oihtroiljtrh oihtglijtrdoij ityhiuhgiuhty giuhdrtfiuhgiufn ihgiuhgiughf iuhgihigfhdiuhgf iuhgiuhiuhg dbiuhgihufg iuhihgf iuhgiuhgiuhgd

TV-Shows I like:

hgfkkgnkjnghb hgkhnklbn ikhgnbknfn kjhbngkjnbbkfn bhngkjnb ikhngkjnghgf kbhjnkgbnjbvf ihgnkjnhg bkjnhkjnhg bhkgkdgf hgkhgfn hnghkgf hgkhgf ihgoihfgoihgf ihgfoihgoingf bihoighnogf hfgoihfg hgfiukhg uhgfihfg vihgfoihgfn vihgoihgf ihgoihgfnhogofg

My favorite spots:

fguhigfuhibnfg iuhifghuifg ihugfihgf vhfgiuhoifgv ihugfihfgv iuhgfihugfv iuhgihufg ihgiuhfg viuhgihfgnbihgihgf ihgiuhfg ihufiog ihihugf ihighgf viifhgiuhfg ihigfuhfgbifguhiohugf ifguhiuhfg ivuhiuhgf iuhgihfg ihgfihugf viuhgfiuhgf fg
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lolla101 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Canada and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lolla101 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
athletic
fairqueen
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy