freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Meet lilyolady (Kansas City) - Online Dating for Singles

Lilyolady is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 42 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet lilyolady or find other singles from Kansas City, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
lilyolady female
From
State/Region
Age
42 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
brown
Hair color
brown
Height
5'1" / 155 cm
Weight
117 lbs / 53 kg
Body type
slim
Zodiac sign
Gemini
Status
offline
Verified
no

Personal Ad of Lilyolady ❤ Find True Love

Below you can see lilyolady's personal ad from Kansas City. She is looking for singles from Kansas City and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
My Name is Lilly Davids i am 28 I am from Georgia would love to find a man or is well grounded and wants to be loved I\\\'m a classy lady with a great dress sense, I\\\'m an optimistic person who has a variety of interests open minded, creative, adventurous and spontaneous. Someone who is gentle yet aggressive, sexy and ravenous yet romantic, playful and confident, I love to be pleased. I am hungry, come feed me if you can. I am a very open minded person and very accepting. When it comes to a man that I care about I am affectionate and passionate. I love to kiss.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who\'s honest and doesn\'t play games, so please don\\\'t judge a book by its cover
What is important to me
I am a orphan pls do try to burnt me
I think that's really erotic
When i remember my parent death
I'm looking for contact with men for
Dating & relationship
from Kansas City and the surrounding area

Lilyolady's Special Passions and Favorite Hobbies

Music
Pop / rock, R & Blove poem
Interests
Being activ in sports
Sports
Golf
Favorite books
Reading a good book in the evening is an inspiring activity for many people, especially as a lonely single. But I didn't feel like listing all of my favorite books here. But do I enjoy browsing through a good book? Write to me and ask me.
Favorite movies
Watching a good movie together is just a lot nicer than alone.. a great feeling not to be alone 😊 Which romantic movies I like? I'm just telling you personally which movies I like.
Favorite TV shows
Watching television is truly a nice way to pass the time, especially in the evening, but I didn't feel like listing all of my favorite tv shows here.
Where you can meet me in Kansas City
I'll tell you this at a first date!

Education & Profession

Education
PhD / Postdoc
Profession
Communications / telecom
Languages
English
Ethnicity
Native American
Smoking
Non-smoker
lilyolady is a member of our free online dating service and she is looking for a male partner - Woman Seeking Man. She comes from Kansas City and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Kansas City, Missouri, United States to date with. If you want to send lilyolady a free message now, to flirt with her or to meet her in the chat, all you have to do is sign up here.