Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: lily55  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: North Dakota
City: Buffalo Springs
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a good person, so I have been told. I care about others, I am considerate, thoughtful and kind. I love animals in general and dogs specifically. I am good at what I do at work and thoroughly enjoy my job. Having been born in Europe, I am a good cook, I have been lucky enough to have travelled quite a bit, which is one of the things I like to do. I like to read, garden, be with friends. I think I have a decent sense of humor and love to laugh. I am very positive, optimistic and I do not like drama, jealousy, negative and selfish people. No playing games.

Iīm looking for:

You do not have to be rich or handsome, but you need to be honest, responsible, willing to spend time on family issues and to experience all the happiness and sufferings together.
Someone who is honest,romantic and mature, heart full of love and has a good attitude on life

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Alternative, Crossover, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

Game of throne

TV-Shows I like:

BET

My favorite spots:

soccer
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lily55 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Buffalo Springs, North Dakota and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lily55 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
viclove
matha619
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy