freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Leoray From Islington ▷ International Dating Site

Leoray is a man currently single and looking for a date partner. He is 64 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Leoray or find other singles from Islington, United Kingdom on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Leoray male
State/Region
City
Age
64 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
women
Eye color
I don't want to say
Hair color
I don't want to say
Height
I don't want to say
Weight
I don't want to say
Body type
I don't want to say
Zodiac sign
Virgo
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Men Like Leoray Now - Find a Long Term Relationship

Below you can see Leoray's personal ad from Islington. He is looking for singles from Islington and the surrounding area in the category man seeking woman. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
My self-description
I am seeking my one and only woman to share our souls as soul mates. She will be my love, my world, and my greatest joy. If you think we might be a good match. I would love to hear from you ... You will get to know me more.
Seeking for her and to share our lifetime together. She will be my only, and my greatest joy.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, humble, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine ... someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship ... not just a few dates ... Are you that special woman?
What's important for me
There are a few things that are important to me in a relationship. It's best to ask me , then I'll tell you.
What turns me on
This is too confidential for me! I don't want to say anything about that in public.
I'm looking for singles for
Dating & relationship
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around
from the greater Islington area

My Interests

Music
Pop / rock, jazz, country, r&b / soul
Interests & Hobbies
Literature, going to cinema, play an instrument, sports, meet friends, go out to eat delicious, do nothing & relax, listen music, vacation, art / creative working, bake cakes
Sports
Football, soccer, swimming, cycling, jogging
Favorite books
Reading educates - but I do not want to give any information about the books I prefer in a dating site. Do you like reading books? Which books are you interested in? Do you like novels or thrilling books?
Favorite movies
Who doesn't like to go to the cinema to watch a good movie? If you want to know what kind of movies touch me emotionally besides love movies 😊 get in touch to find out! What are your best love movies?
Favorite TV shows
Watching television is a good way to distract yourself from everyday stress, but the TV program is not the deciding factor to find a partner.
My favorite places to meet me in Islington
I am currently living in Islington. I won't tell you in which clubs & discos you can address me in person.

Education & Profession

Education
College, Associate degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, PhD / Postdoc
Profession
Having a job and earning money is important but I don't entrust this information a dating service.
Languages
German, English, French, Spanish, Russian
Ethnicity
One shouldn't deny one's origin, but I'll only tell you personally. Let's just chat.
Smoking
Non-smoker
Leoray is a member of our free online dating service and he is looking for a female partner - Man Seeking Woman. He comes from Islington and is currently single. Here you can find more Singles from Islington, United Kingdom for dating. If you want to send Leoray a free chat message now, all you have to do is sign up here.