Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 6 vote(s)
Nickname: kiska  
Country:  Russia
Sagittarius
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 127 lb / 57 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

In three words about me it is possible to tell so: interesting, cheerful, purposeful. I the optimist also know, that there is an output from any situation. In general in a life I very cheerful person. I am never offended and do not become angry. But if me to deduce from myself I can give on a neck:) something is Difficult to tell about me still concrete. On the Internet I hope to find the favourite person. I hope, that at me it will turn out to make it. I know, that the Internet helps many people to find each other. And on this I here.

Im looking for:

I would like to meet that person who is created specially for me. That person who will love me all life and to care of me and about our children. It will be the gentle, tender husband and the provisional father.
I precisely know, that such person exists also it not an invention. It too searches for me. I know, that there will come that day when we shall meet and more never we shall lose each other and we shall live happily together to the death. I know, that such person is. I do not know as it looks. I know nothing about it. I know one - the destiny has created it for me so I shall like his such what it is also to anybody of it I shall not give! It is not excluded at all, that this person - you. Whom would you want to meet? Write to me. Can we and there are those people which search each other?

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports

My Sports:

Volleyball, Billard

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Artist / Musician

I speak:

English, French, Russian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
kiska already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Russia and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with kiska or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
4trueluv
love***
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy