Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: kingofpunk  
Country:  United Kingdom
Taurus
State/Region: Essex
City: Barking
Age: 53 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 11" / 156 cm
Weight: 191 lb / 86 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a single guy. Looking for fun & with the right girl romance. I have a smart appearance. Single now for 4 months(Over my ex girlfriend big time...TIME TO ENJOY LIFE NOW). My goal is to enjoy life & make sure I enjoy life with the right people. I enjoy keeping fit GSOH. My occupation is Civil Service. I love movies , good food , conversation. Meet me . You wont regret it.

Iīm looking for:

Nice lady with good energy. Very positive outlook . She must be fun and intelligent. Open minded to all types of food. I like a well presented women who looks after their figure (I look after mine). Possible can chat on many subjects. Not looking for someone who is too politically correct (always getting offended by the slightest thing , slob appearance , and negative (keeps going on about their ex boyfriend. blah blah blah...I am not interested). Live for today!

Thatīs important for me:

A positive outlook . A person that arranges things properly . Must be a good time keeper. Not wishy washy. Hygiene & appearance very important. A good listener (I am a good listener too). Not looking for someone who argues for the sake of it! We have all been heartbroken & by all means mention it on the first or second date but please please please dont keep going on about your previous boyfriends/husbands....I'm not interested. I am interested in today & the future.

What I particularly likes:

A woman that is caring , funny , intelligent , down to earth , looks after her figure (I look after mine). Someone that makes me go wow!!! & look forward with excitement every time we meet

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Reggae, 1960's & 1970's music . A good tune is a good tune

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work, Cooking, Love riding my bike, dumbells, occasional punchbag(for fitness)

My Sports:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Books I like:

I prefer to read magazines , newspapers , biographies . Books are cool

Movies I like:

I like all sorts. Comedies , Drama , Action , Cult even the odd romantic one!

American Beauty is one of my all time favourites

TV-Shows I like:

I will watch nature documentaries , real life documentaries , current affairs , comedies, Have I got News for You, like BBC 4, . Yeah I watch X Factor , Eastenders

My favorite spots:

Not heavy into sports but if a tennis, football or boxing game gets exciting I can watch it
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Law Enforcement / Security

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Occasional Smoker
 
kingofpunk already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Barking, Essex and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with kingofpunk or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Robbie37
MontanaKid
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ