freshSingle - Free Online Dating
Login
Menu

Single keri581 From Cincinnati

Keri581 is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 34 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet keri581 or find other singles from Cincinnati, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
keri581 female
From
State/Region
City
Age
34 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
blue
Hair color
blonde
Height
5'7" / 171 cm
Weight
86 lbs / 39 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Taurus
Status
offline
Verified
no

Keri581 Is Looking for a Partner: Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see keri581's personal ad from Cincinnati. She is looking for singles from Cincinnati and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
I`m 5`7" 120 with a athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chillin` with my friend/family, I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like swiming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine ... someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship ... not just a few dates. Are you that special Man?
That's important to me
As a single you often have different views on what is important to you than in a relationship. In a serious relationship, however, characteristics like loyalty, open-mindedness and humor are indispensable for me.
I think that's pretty erotic
Eroticism and my sexual inclinations are too private for me! I don't want to say anything about that.
Men from Cincinnati wanted for
Dating & relationship
Flirt & adventures
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around

Keri581's Special Interests ✚ Free Time Activities

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, country, heavy metal, techno
Interests & Hobbies
Play instruments, going out with friends, eat out, do nothing and relax, listen music, discover foreign countries while traveling, PC / internet / video games, cooking and baking
Sports
Football, soccer, squash, bowling, swimming, skiing, tennis, jogging
Favorite books
Blood river a journey to africa
Favorite movies
2fast and 2furious
Favorite TV shows
1000 ways to die
My favorite places in Cincinnati
Restaurant

Education & Origin

Education
High school, Master's degree
Profession
Having work is essential for survival, but I don't want to entrust this information a dating site.
Languages
English, Spanish
Ethnicity
One shouldn't deny one's origin, but I'll only tell you personally. Let's just chat.
Smoking
Non-smoker
keri581 is already a member of our free dating service and she is looking for a male partner - Woman Seeking Man. She comes from Cincinnati and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States for a date. If you want to send keri581 a free flirt message, just register here.