Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: kennfisher003  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: Wisconsin
City: Milwaukee
Age: 60 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 178 lb / 80 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

well my name is Kenneth, i got reffered to this site by a friend, who actually met the love of his life on this site, they are presently happily married and on their honeymoon, so i decided to give it a try and see how things go, hopefully i would get to meet the right person for me too.
Saying a little more about myself, i am a nice guy, with a good heart, caring, sweet, loving and have a good sense of humor, but hey you know the saying, one man's meat is another man's poison, so do get to know me better and see how thing goes.

Iīm looking for:

what do i need? or what are my looking for, well i am looking for a nice lady who is sweet, caring, have a good sense of humor, someone who is ready for love, someone who actually believes in love. someone who is kind, sweet, nice, caring, knows what she wants and goes for it, someone who is not afraid to fall in love and be loved, someone who wouldn't mind travelling once in a while.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Relax, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Occasional Smoker
 
kennfisher003 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Milwaukee, Wisconsin and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with kennfisher003 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
asa7hope
shortya10
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ