Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 2 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: kenbruce  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: California
City: Los Angeles
Age: 45 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 29" / 192 cm
Weight: 211 lb / 95 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am Goal-oriented, hardworking, vibrant and optimistic, am easy-going...only if you have the key to unlock the kind-loving part of my heart. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring.

Iīm looking for:

My dream match must be romantic, hardworking, caring, nice looking, sexy, optimistic, positive, smart, intellectually addicted, responsible, tolerance and must be good in both heart and bed. I need someone who loves me the way I am and who will stand by me even when everything else is not going fine. I am ot perfect being but am always open to critics and corrections.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, House, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English, French, Spanish

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
kenbruce already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Los Angeles, California and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with kenbruce or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Abdallah
shanty001
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ