Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: kalimero  
Country:  Serbia
Aquarius
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 51 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 5' 74" / 175 cm
Weight: 138 lb / 62 kg
Body type: few extra pounds/kilos
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am romantic,cheerful woman. I am veterinarian for small animals (dogs, cats, guinea-pigs..). I speak English and read, bat I have problem with writing. I must practice with somebody, and I will!

Im looking for:

Sincere person, who is willing for consultation about everything. And he must love animals! This is important!

Thats important for me:

Sincerity!

What I particularly likes:

Intelligence!

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Metal

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work

My Sports:

Volleyball, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

Automotive / Mechanical / Repair

I speak:

German, English, Croatian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Occasional Smoker
 
kalimero already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Serbia and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with kalimero or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
tonna
renato
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ