Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: jim101963  
Country:  Canada
Capricorn
State/Region: Ontario
City: Ottawa
Age: 56 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 198 lb / 89 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Just a guy looking.
Just a guy seeing if this site is real or like the rest.
I'm looking for a good friend
I'm seperated
- Why are you here?
- Do you search friendships or a fulfilling partnership for life?
- Are you single, why?
- What are your goals, whishes, and hobby in life?
- Tell us about your occupation or what are you doing in your free time?

Iīm looking for:

Any real ladies.
Someone serious would be nice.
Let's start as friends.
Someone fun.
Someone exciting.
Someone that knows how to smile.
Someone that knows what they want.
We are very glad that you have decided to join our free online dating service, and we invite you to enregister yourself with us. Please, take some time to fill out the following forms conscientiously and truthfully. In order to find you a perfect match over our online dating platform it is very important for us to obtain some personal information about you. These pieces of information will form the foundation of our matching system. The matching system will then conduct a content-based analysis of our broad variety of lonely hearts ads, in order to compare them to the data of your personal profile. That way, we are able to present to you with a list of singles possibly relevant to you. The more detailed you fill out your profile, the better our partner suggestions will b

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Charts

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Relax, Traveling, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Swimming

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Smoker
 
jim101963 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Ottawa, Ontario and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with jim101963 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
lonelyme
Faithful
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy