Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 5.5 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: isewani  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: Hawaii
City: Hilo
Age: 59 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 77" / 176 cm
Weight: 158 lb / 71 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

My name is Aaron,I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romantic dinners and shopping at large malls like the Mall of America. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate women. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship. I enjoy women who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit. I do not like controlling women who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like women who I can have a good conversation with and we can communicate in a mutually benefitial way. I like women who are interested in exercise and physical fitness. I like women who read to improve themselves and find value in self help books. I also like women who are either spiritual but not necessary religious. I also enjoy attending a good church that leaves you feeling better about yourself when you leave. Who I'd like to meet: The type of person I am interested in is a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentlewoman who knows how to treat a man like a baby and a baby like a man. Romance and passion are important as well

Iīm looking for:

I'm looking for a Man! I don't want to play games, too old for that stuff. I want someone who knows what they want, willing to take risks to get it, and who
isn't like a ship tossed in the sea. Here today, gone tomorrow....someone that i can trust to really love me and be faithful to me i been cheated on before
but i have never done it to anyone i been with dont you want to be really loved then please give me a chance i promise i will be yours forever i really mean it
real love is hard to get in this crazy world but i'm the real deal my friend give me a chance to prove it to you ok

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country, House, Soul

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis, soccer

Books I like:

Devoted my time for religion and History

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I enjoy so***ing in bars & restaurants, love film & the theatre.I like to be outdoors, wondering around markets or getting out into the country, especially
the coast.Somedays it's cool just to chill at home.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Labor / Construction

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
isewani already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Hilo, Hawaii and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with isewani or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
rashidawife4u
jeffcater101
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ