Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: hoover1  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: Pennsylvania
City: Academy Garden
Age: 62 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 70" / 174 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

am a gentle man with respect for humanity. i love pets, sports, and healthy food. i
have many friends who i hang out with from time to time. i feel good when people say good things about me but still okay when i hear the negative. i d not let what others think of me determine my mood.

am very hardworking but can make enough time to spend with my wife as a normal person should. i know how good to treat a woman and love to pay attention to whatever she has to say at all times.

i dont keep issues in my mind for long. i love to have a stress free life so i hardly have any space in me for keeping painful thoughts and feeling.

Iīm looking for:

a lovealbe woman with respect for her man. it doesnt matter whether you have been married before or not. i just need a very simple but rich minded woman to share the beauty of life with.

she should be honest, truthful, trust worthy and loving enough to give me joy. if you got a good sence of humour that makes even great.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Native American

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
hoover1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Academy Garden, Pennsylvania and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with hoover1 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
christianabella
biglove
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ