Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: haleydoll  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: Florida
City: Jacksonville
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: dont want to say
Weight: dont want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a tall above average looking woman who wants a mature and caring
man that is willing for husband, and i dont mind his location as i can travel miles or oceans for the right man. Im very respectful with an interest in music and movies. Preferably Id like a man who shares these reading.A happy and lovely caring woman i love to be happy i love to spend time with my family i love children so much and am here to find a man to marry and spend the rest of my life with a man who is lovely and caring ready to grow old together with me happily

Im looking for:

i am here to find a love caring understanding matured man to be with forever i am a lovely and sincerer man who love to be happy and whom others happiness matters i seek for love honest sincerity truthful caring understanding maturity and happiness.He must like camping,fishing,shooting pools,swimming,going for walk,movie,watching sunset.

Thats important for me:

to be with the man i want,to create good future,live happily life and have kids.

What I particularly likes:

Being with a right man that cares,honest,makes everybody happy and be God fearing.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Metal, Techno, Crossover, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

A Prayer for Owen Meany,The Lord of the Rings,Little Women,The Age of Innocence,The World According to Garp.

Movies I like:

The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus,Watchmen,Inception,Guardians of the Galaxy,X-Men: Days of Future Past.

TV-Shows I like:

Mad Men,Deadwood,Cracker,The Killing,OZ,The Game Of Throne,The walking Dead.

My favorite spots:

White house,Beach,Museum,Cinema
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Entrepreneurial / Start-up

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Native American

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
haleydoll already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Jacksonville, Florida and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with haleydoll or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
olabi
amity0311
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy