freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Date You With gsoul88 From Waterloo: Dating Site Totally Free

Gsoul88 is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 39 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet gsoul88 or find other singles from Waterloo, Canada on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
gsoul88 female
From
State/Region
City
Age
39 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
I don't want to say
Hair color
I don't want to say
Height
5'7" / 172 cm
Weight
110 lbs / 50 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Fish
Status
offline
Verified
no

Dating ♥ Find a Long Term Relationship Online

Below you can see gsoul88's personal ad from Waterloo. She is looking for singles from Waterloo and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
My name is Sarah Ashley Shepherd as on face-book. I was born and grew up in Ontario, Canada. I am a lady of great virtue, intelligent, warm, extremely loyal, honest, very kindhearted and trustworthy, well mannered, good listener, and generous ... I have never been married and have no Children ... looking for man that will love me for who i am, pamper me, treat me like a queen. must be responsible, matured and have a good sense of humor. I love to travel and i enjoy cooking, sewing, needlework, day trips, board and card games, but not mind games. I enjoy dining out a few times a week. I like old movies on TV and sharing popcorn. I listen to almost any music except rap and heavy metal. I like live stage performances, especially musicals. check me on face book
I'm looking for
I would really like to find a reliable, caring, sincere man who will be able to love me as strong as my father loves my mum. I am looking for a person who will support me at both happy and sorrow moments of my life, who will pay attention not only to my pretty face or slim figure but consider me to be his true, reliable and sincere friend forever. If I find my love, I will make that man the happiest person in the world
What's important for me
As a single one should know what is important to yourself, but I prefer not to answer this in personals.
I find that erotic
I'll tell you personally. That's between me, myself and I.
I'm looking for men for
Dating & relationship
from the greater Waterloo area

My Interests

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, r&b / soul
Interests & Hobbies
Cinema, do sports, take a rest, traveling, kitchen work
Sports
Swimming, tennis
Favorite books
Reading educates - but I don't want to reveal my favorite books in a free flirt site. Do you like reading? Which books are you interested in?
Favorite movies
Watching a romantic movie together with my partner is super nice. Oh, what a nice feeling 😉 If you write to me now, I'll tell you which good movies I like.
Favorite TV shows
Do I like to spend my evening in front of the television? Just ask me and I'll tell you!
My favorite places in Waterloo
I'll tell you that at our first casual meeting!

What Sets Me Apart

Education
Bachelor's degree
Profession
Technical / engineering
Languages
English
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
gsoul88 is already a member of our free dating service and she is looking for a male partner - Woman Seeking Man. She comes from Waterloo and is currently single. Here you can find more Singles from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada for a date. If you want to send gsoul88 a free chat message, all you have to do is sign up here.