Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: funfettucini  
Country:  United States
Capricorn
State/Region: North Carolina
City: Raleigh
Age: 67 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 74" / 175 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am an honest man with a great sense of humor and a positive attitude about life I live each day with gratitude and appreciation I value my family and friends love to try new things, experience new places and meet new people I enjoy being outdoors and keep active by riding and showing my Arabian horse I even enjoy watching sports

Iīm looking for:

I am interested in a woman that is honest caring secure with who she is and she looking for a good loving man to share life with

Im Christian I will not preach to anyone about what I believe but if you ask I will be more than happy to help anyone who wants to know about Jesus my Lord and Savior

Sense of humor I grew up in a family of siblings so I have a great sense of humor and a little sarcasm I could write a joke book about my large family I love kids and enjoy spending time outdoors with my son

Dislikes Anyone who lives in the Past Your past is called the Past and should be left behind you If you live a life of Drama Im not your guy

Im a romantic kind and caring guy with a big heart and hope to find a kind and compassionate woman who can appreciate these qualities

Thatīs important for me:

A special day - the first date. Perhaps meet at a restaurant, enjoy a nice dinner and conversation to help get to know one another.

What I particularly likes:

I like to keep the first encounter simple and easy. Coffee and conversation always works for me to break the ice and start the wheels of chemistry.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I love to read books. I am now reading a Book by Harlan Coben called "Tell No One"! It is such a suspense book have a very hard time putting it down. Very good reading. I have also read a book called "The Angels of Morgan Hill", by Donna VanLiere. She is the One who wrote the book "The Christmas Shoes."

Movies I like:

I like Roman Holiday

TV-Shows I like:

I like Lord of the Rings The Hobbit The Avengers Cooking Fishing programmes Sci-Fi

My favorite spots:

I like Dancing Golf Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Racket sport
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
funfettucini already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Raleigh, North Carolina and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with funfettucini or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Wilfred4567
babel
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy