Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: faithtailor  
Country:  Cote d'Ivoire
Aries
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 41" / 165 cm
Weight: 140 lb / 63 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very attractive with a outgoing and agressive personality. I am very social and love to meet new people. I dress pretty trendy and am very immaculate with my appearance and hygiene. I tend to like things a bit on the wild side and push the envelope. I am not conservative in my appearance or mentality at all. I am very open minded and definately know what I like and do not like. Trust that if I have something to say I will voice my opinion. This sometimes intimidates people, but if you feel up to the challenge continue on to see what I am looking for. What I am looking for: I am seeking a single,energetic,very clean,open minded and very imaginative gentleman age 28 or older.


Im looking for:

First I must be able to trust you. I am NOT looking for one night stands nor relationships that are based on each of us living our 'own' lives or being a 'couple' when we feel the need. I AM looking for a relationship that takes my breath away and puts me on top of the world. I am looking for that relationship that is neverending and always growing. I am looking for someone that wants to experience all that life has to offer no matter what that may be. I want a man that is passionate and not afraid to show it. I want a man that enjoys loving emotionally as well as physically and receiving it in return. I want a man that loves great intellectual conversation or can joke around on a whim. I want a man that takes care of himself, shows pride in his appearance and is in decent shape. Although you may not have that 'perfect' body, you could still be the most caring,attractive, honest and trustwouthy man I have ever seen. I want my best friend, my companion and lover

Thats important for me:

caring,honest and humble...............

What I particularly likes:

uncaring

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Traveling, Art & Creative Work

My Sports:

Volleyball, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

best sellers

Movies I like:

action/documentery

TV-Shows I like:

news/movies and documentery

My favorite spots:

abidjan
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Automotive / Mechanical / Repair

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Hispanic/Latino

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
faithtailor already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Cote d'Ivoire and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with faithtailor or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
fsdzgsrdhgehjerh
totasoft
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ