Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: emshak  
Country:  United Kingdom
Taurus
State/Region: Greater London
City: Harrow
Age: 45 years old
Marital status: in einer festen Beziehung
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 78 lb / 35 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm a young looking for a date with a nice mature lady. I'm very friendly, amiable and gentleman. I have good sense of humour. I want to share some experience with a nice mature partner. I'm a single man and still looking for a true life partner. At my spare time I listen to music. I'm also an artist. I'm currently employed in a hospital as a medical lab team leader.

Iīm looking for:

I'm interested to make a friendly relationship with a nice and accomplished experienced mature woman. I want to share time with a nice person. I will not be commited to making any serious relationship, but if have the full opportunity to know the person and am aware of the nature of the person then I will be bit generous to consider that. I'm alone now and had a lot of relationship in my life. But i had very bad experience in my life from the all previous relationship. So my request for the young girls if you are not nice at all as a person please don't bother me. I'm willing to make a relationship with a nice and accomplished mature lady.

Thatīs important for me:

Not applicable.

What I particularly likes:

I like an honest person like me.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Rap

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School, College, Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Medical / Dental

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
emshak already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Harrow, Greater London and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with emshak or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Miklo
TriGuy335
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy