Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 8 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: dylpask  
Country:  United States
Sagittarius
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 01" / 153 cm
Weight: 127 lb / 57 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm an easy going girl and cool hearted.My Indoor hobbies are cooking and watching TV.My outdoors hobbies is visiting museums,live concert show and watching sports and participating in some sports such as tennis and volley ball.What i cherish most in my life is honesty and what i dislike most is lies and hatred.I am very loving and caring.It has been with me right from the elementry stage of my life

Iīm looking for:

I'm lookinng for an easy going guy and cool hearted.I'm looking for someone who is honest and for real.I'm looking for someone who is fun loving and caring.

Thatīs important for me:

Sex

What I particularly likes:

Romance

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Cycling, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

novels and peom

Movies I like:

comedy and tragedy

TV-Shows I like:

Soap Soap

My favorite spots:

South lane
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Artist / Musician

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
dylpask already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from United States and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with dylpask or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Nina681016
xintimatex
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ