freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Dkk111 From London - Dating Site for Singles

Dkk111 is a man currently single and looking for a date partner. He is 57 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet dkk111 or find other singles from London, United Kingdom on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
dkk111 male
State/Region
City
Age
57 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
brown
Hair color
brown
Height
5'10" / 180 cm
Weight
198 lbs / 90 kg
Body type
few pounds to much
Zodiac sign
Leo
Status
offline
Verified
no

Dkk111 Is Looking for a New Partner ❤ Man Seeking Man

Below you can see dkk111's personal ad from London. He is looking for singles from London and the surrounding area in the category man seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
Hi, were you curious and did you register on this flirt site to meet other lonely singles near you? Awesome, then message me! Perhaps you are the man of my dreams ❤️ 😉 It would be nice if you contact me. I would love to chat with you.

By the way, my username here is dkk111 and I come from London, United Kingdom. I'm 57 years young.

What else do you need to know about me? Just ask me and I'll tell you.
Who I am looking for
Single men wanted in London! Where are you from? Do you live in or near London? Then send me a message! I don't want to be single any longer. I am 57 and I want to find my perfect match online on this dating site. I'll be happy if you write me a message.
What's important for me
As a single you certainly have different views than in a relationship. In a long-term relationship, characteristics like respect, openness and humor are indispensable for me.
Erotic means to me
Who is not interested in sex and eroticism in a relationship? Just ask me, because I don't want to say too much about myself here.
I'm looking for people for
Dating & relationship
Flirt & adventures
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around
from London and the surrounding area

My Interests and Leisure Activities

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, techno, house, r&b / soul
Interests
Literature, going to cinema, play an instrument, being activ in sports, spending free time with friends, feast in the restaurant, do nothing, listen music, discover distant countries while traveling, art / creative working, PC / internet / games, bake cakes
Sports
Swimming, skiing, tennis
Favorite books
Browsing through novels, thrillers and books generally, is fun for many people. But I didn't feel like listing all of my favorite books here. But do I enjoy browsing through a good book? Write me and ask me.
Favorite movies
Watching schmaltzy love movies to cry as a couple is much better than alone, isn't it? Oh, how romantic 😉 If you want to know what kind of movies I like besides love movies, get in touch to find out!
Favorite TV shows
A great topic of conversation for our casual first date ! I'll tell you then.
Where you can find me in London
I do not post on a dating site where you can address me in public.

Education and Origin

Education
PhD / Postdoc
Profession
Automotive / mechanical / repair
Languages
English, French, Spanish
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
dkk111 is a member of our free dating site and he is looking for a male partner. He comes from London and is currently single. Here you can find more Singles from London, London, City of, United Kingdom for dating. If you want to send dkk111 a free message now to chat with him, all you have to do is sign up here.