freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Meet Singles Near Me Like debsy From Croydon - Absolutely Free Online Dating Site

Debsy is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 55 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet debsy or find other singles from Croydon, United Kingdom on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
debsy female
State/Region
City
Age
55 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
blue
Hair color
blonde
Height
5'0" / 154 cm
Weight
I don't want to say
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Capricorn
Status
offline
Verified
no

Debsy Wants To Meet You ❤ Find Long Term Relationships

Below you can see debsy's personal ad from Croydon. She is looking for singles from Croydon and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
About me
I am afairly easy going person and like to be honest. I enjoy travelling and discovering how other people live. i am interested in languages. I like cooking, going for walks along sea front, occasionally swimming. socialising meeting people also nights in. I have worked in a variety of jobs here and abroad. I would like some one with similar interests. I am fairly open minded person.
like to meet some one with abit of conversation.
Who I am looking for
Someone who is honest easy going who is looking to date and if compatible maybe more. Someone who is happy to socialise andalso spend nights in who likes to travel and try tradional cuisines of that country, someone abit adventurous not too narrow minded, soneone to spend time with but also have their own space as trust is important. A sense of humour not too seriously minded.
That's important to me
Someone to feel comfortable in the company off.
I think that's pretty hot
Some one who has morals and a dirverse view on life.
I want to get to know people for
Dating & relationship
from the Croydon area

My Interests and Leisure Activities

Music
Jazz, country, reggae, charts
Interests
Going to cinema, maintain friendships, feast in the restaurant, do nothing & relax, listen music, discover foreign countries while traveling, kitchen work
Sports
Swimming
Favorite books
Romances. true stories,
Favorite movies
Wide scope of movies
Favorite TV shows
Quiz shows reality shows documentrys.
My favorite places to meet me in Croydon
Tennis swimming gymnastics

What Sets Me Apart

Education
College
Profession
Work and earning money is essential to survive, but I don't entrust this information a online dating service. Just ask me what I work and I'll tell you.
Languages
English, Vietnamese
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
I smoke occasionally
debsy is a member of our free dating site and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Croydon and is currently single. Here you can find more Singles from Croydon, United Kingdom for dating. If you want to send debsy a free flirt message, just register here.