Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: daniela900  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: New York
City: Accord
Age: 38 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 05" / 154 cm
Weight: 82 lb / 37 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a mixture of kindness, compliance and positivism. Are you intrigued? Then let me continue: I am easy-going and very balanced person. I am purposeful and practical, yet loving, caring and understanding lady. I hope that you will appreciate that I enjoy conversations and a good listener. I am curious about life and connected to many people. I like to make people happy and offer them my warmth and if needed a practical help. I am energetic and very peaceful at the same time. My cherished dream is to meet my man and have a healthy and harmonious family. I want to share my love and my life with him.

Iīm looking for:

I would like to meet a man who is decent, warm and loving, yet strong, protective and reliable. He is faithful, understanding and supportive. He values family, children and love. He would like to create a family based on love and mutual understanding. A sense of humor is a plus.Do you think I am too picky even though some ventures are important to me in man, but I am not looking for prince charming. I simply want to follow my heart and to have a feeling that it's my true man. Just be yourself!

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Relax

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English, French, Turkish, Italian, Spanish, Polish, Russian, Greek, Czech, Croatian, Swedish

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
daniela900 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Accord, New York and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with daniela900 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
lighteningwind
gg123
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ