Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: cleanheart  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: Maryland
City: Maplewood
Age: 51 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: grey blue
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 80" / 177 cm
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a loving and understanding man, I love meeting new people and I like catching fun with my loved ones. I love nature and I love simple things. I love serving my God and my country. I a have a 13yr old son and my late wife died of cancer. I look going out when I have the time and I live with my son. I enjoy good music and I do have some great dance moves. Generally I am loving and down to earth person and I loved by all the people around me.

Iīm looking for:

I looking for a God fearing loving and a very good woman I can spend the rest of my life with. I want a woman who loves being in the kitchen cos I am a great fun of great meals. I am very picky but when it comes to women I look forward to meeting one with a kind heart. One that would be a mother for my kids and myself. I like women who are open minded and love to seek advice from their partners and also to share ideas with them.

Thatīs important for me:

My family

What I particularly likes:

Simple things

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling

Books I like:

Adventure, Magazines and Some Adult content books

Movies I like:

Action, Adventures, Adult Movies

TV-Shows I like:

Interactive TV Shows

My favorite spots:

Football, Snooker
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Military

I speak:

German, English, Spanish, Russian, Greek, Czech, Swedish

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
cleanheart already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Maplewood, Maryland and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with cleanheart or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
julie88
belinda125
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ