Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: clarawhite  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: Pennsylvania
City: Philadelphia
Age: 38 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 51" / 168 cm
Weight: 107 lb / 48 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy am a person who appreciates the simple things in life.I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a man who sees a man as a friend and a partner. I love old movies and old songs. I love jazz and the arts. I know that men and women all have an inner child within and that is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter.

Im looking for:

Im looking for a man who can be caring and romantic with a sense of adventure to start out as friends with and see where it takes us. A woman who knows what she wants and know how to get it. She has to be understanding and sincere that way a relationship would be smoother.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I love Novel and news

Movies I like:

I love romantic,love and action

TV-Shows I like:

I like the TV shows Greys Anatomy, Big Bang, Glee, Adventures of Old/New Christine... NCIS,Coronation Street, Brothers and Sisters, criminal Minds.

My favorite spots:

Football
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
clarawhite already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with clarawhite or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
gracyy
linalartey5g1g5
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ